dramas / kdrama

Prime Minister and I Releases First Preview and Stills

The Prime Minister and I released its first preview and stills ahead of its December 9th premier and I have to say that I don’t hate what I see so far. I was always planing on checking it out purely based on story line and Lee Beom Soo, I just hope it will be worth my time.

The drama is about a single Prime Minister named Kwon Yool (Lee Beom Soo) with three kids, whose lives change after meeting reporter Nam Da Jung (Yoona). We’ll have to wait and see where the drama is going to go storyline wise, but so far I have heard that the drama will be focusing on a marriage contract between PM Kwon Yool and reporter Da Jung. That is great! I love marriage contract storyline. We all know how they end. I have no problem with the age gap between Lee Beom Soo and Yoona (I love older/younger relationship whether or not the older person is the male or the female), and I guess we’ll have to wait and see how Yoona does acting wise. LBS is always good and brings characters to life so maybe he will manage to do that when acting with Yoona. I just want them to be super cute together and have tons of chemistry!

Leave a Reply

