Joseon Gunman Drops Bright OTP Stills

Another day, another set of Joseon Gunman stills. This time we get a look at out OTP, formed by the beautiful Le Jun Ki and Nam Sang Mi. What they can I say that hasn’t already been said of the drama’s promotional materials? Like the posters, the stills look beautiful and fresh and if the drama manages to maintain this kind of quality when it premiers, we are in for a treat.

I absolutely love the colours of her hanbok, and I am so picky when it comes to that. She seems to blend into her surroundings yet manages to stand out at the same time. They both look great too! Their chemistry was great in Time Between Dog and Wolf and if anyone has time to spare before Joseon Gunman premiers, I highly recommend watching it, if you haven’t done so already. While I love Lee Jun Ki in traditional clothing, I think I prefer him in modern clothing more. I’m not sure if I want him to do a romcom or melo next, I just know I want it to be epic.

Leave a Reply

