Nicky Wu and Liu Shi Shi Get Married!

HAAAAAA! OH.MY.GOD. As I was about to call it a day and turn to my comfy bed, news broke out that Nicky Wu and Liu Shi Shi have tied the knot. He posted a picture on his Weibo account in which appears to be two wedding certificates and two wedding bands. See below!

Let’s get one thing straight: I AM SO HAPPY FOR THEM.

I admit I was not one of the people who shipped them in real life, only because I didn’t want to get excited over nothing and have my heart broken. And what do you know? Apparently when you’re not expecting anything that’s when the good things happen!

By this point everyone knows that Nicky and Shi Shi have co-stared together on the drama Bu Bu Jing Xin, a drama that broke me completely and left me for dead. Seriously, I cried almost every night for the next two weeks when I finished the drama. It marked me that deep and that on such emotional level. I recommend it for everyone!

I think they are super sweet together, I think they deeply care for one another, and I am so happy that they appear to be so happy that they took this step forward. In the next couple of months/years I will be waiting for baby news!! Congratulations you two beautiful people!

Leave a Reply

